GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/17/2021 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 06:53 PM CT.

  Copy Machines, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Sharp, Mdl MX4101N and 1 ea Mfr unk, Mdl ARM455N; hard drives have been removed. 123AEU12650003

11/17/2021 07:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 06:43 PM CT.

  Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Mfr Samsung, 10 each. 123AEU12650002

11/17/2021 07:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 06:33 PM CT.

  Computer Monitors, 1 Lot: Dell, 34 each. 123AEU12650001

11/17/2021 05:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 04:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 Riverbed Network Appliance CXA-7055 servers. Hard drives have been removed. Weight is unknown. Local pickup only. Inspection prior to bidding recommended by appointment only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TOMMY.B.MCKINZIE@USCIS.DHS.GOV and FREDDIE.G.DAVIS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 70646612430005A

11/17/2021 04:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 03:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Riverbed Accelerator Application Steelhead CX570 server. Hard drives have been removed. Weight is unknown. Local pickup only. Inspection prior to bidding recommended by appointment only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TOMMY.B.MCKINZIE@USCIS.DHS.GOV and FREDDIE.G.DAVIS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 70646612430004A

11/17/2021 04:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 03:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 HP Officejet Pro X451DN Printers, one new unused and one has been used. Purchase does not include toner. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. . For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212780001

11/17/2021 04:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 03:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Hewlett Packard LaserJet Pro M452DN color printer with power cord. Weight is unknown. Local pickup only. Inspection prior to bidding recommended by appointment only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TOMMY.B.MCKINZIE@USCIS.DHS.GOV and FREDDIE.G.DAVIS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 70646612430003A

11/17/2021 04:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 03:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Hewlett Packard LaserJet Pro M452DN color printer with power cord. Weight is unknown. Local pickup only. Inspection prior to bidding recommended by appointment only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TOMMY.B.MCKINZIE@USCIS.DHS.GOV and FREDDIE.G.DAVIS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 70646612430002A

11/17/2021 04:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 03:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Hewlett Packard LaserJet Pro M452DN color printer with power cord. Weight is unknown. Local pickup only. Inspection prior to bidding recommended by appointment only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TOMMY.B.MCKINZIE@USCIS.DHS.GOV and FREDDIE.G.DAVIS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 70646612430001A