GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/17/2021 03:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 02:19 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (1 EA) Xerox Printer, Model: Phaser 7760DX (2011) SN: 789-797382-7726; (1 EA) Lexmark Printer, Model: T640 (2008) SN: 792TVK2; (1 EA) Lexmark Printer, Model: X654DE MFP (2010). Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Denali National Park, Alaska. 140102127219229

11/17/2021 03:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 02:18 PM CT.

  CPU, Mfg: MAC, Model: Pro 8 CORE 2.4 GHZ; Serial #Z0LG-2100180469. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Denali National Park, Alaska. 140102127319240