GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/16/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (16-pallets) & (3-Floor items) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: network switches, servers, control unit processor mainframes, monitors, desktop cpus, laptops, laser printers, fax machine, HDTV converter, overhead projectors, shure equipment, dvd-vhs players, laminating machine and other various electronic components. All inspections and removal must be sheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1258-0013A THRU 0147A) (193846-1258-0088A THRU 0112A) (193846-1263-0000A, 0002A THRU 0042A) (19384601264-0028A THRU 0330A) (193846-1266-0015A, 0029A THRU 0053A) (193846-1270-0004A THRU 0015A, 0017A THRU 0029A) (1938461271-0002A THRU 0016A) MULTI ITEMS

11/16/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (9) various HP printers. Printers are in repairable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1278-0002) 13310312780002

11/16/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-pallets) and (4-floor items) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: dell laptops, hp laptops, hp desktops, dell servers, apple macbooks, monitors, printers, scanners, apple imacs, tv’s, cisco switches, rack units, power supplies, routers, cisco wireless access points, panasonic digital cameras, shredders and other various electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-1267-0001) 0031NZ12670001

11/16/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (10-items) of adp equipment consisting of the followin: (1) Dell optiplex 7040 desktop cpu. Serial number: 5TLCSD2, (8) Dell optiplex 3020 pentium desktop cpu. Serial numbers: 97CJ942, 97CH942, 97D7942, 97CG942, 97CB942, 97CD942, 97CF942, 97CC942 and (1) Dell optiplex 920 I5 desktop cpu. Serial number: CHTPD42. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 103269-1260-1000-4, 1000-7, 1000-8) MULTI ITEMS

11/16/2021 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Cisco routers, IBM servers, IBM switches, server racks, HP printers and video conference equipment, TVs, and monitors. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. )REPORT ID: 133103-1269-0004, 0006, 0007, 0008, 0009, 0010) MULTI ITEMS

11/16/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-23-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (1-pallets) & (1-floor item) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Laptops, switches, routers, monitors, equipment rack, a printer, and other electronic components. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1273-0000A, 0002A THRU 0010A, 0014A THRU 0020A) MULTI ITEMS