GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/15/2021 08:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:48 PM CT.

Scanners (Internal: 470496-1313-0053; (91,92) 17-695-01, 17-656-01, TB19) Color Image: Canon Inc., Mdl: LiDE 210 US, Item: 4508B002, comes with USB interface cable, stand, cd & user manual in box, 7 ea; Digital: Pentax Dsmobile 600, in box. 6 ft USB cable, carry bag, installation CD, user manual, calibration sheets, & cleaning sheet are supposed to be included within each box; May or may not be complete, 11 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition unknown& not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 100 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 20″H. 1 Lot 47049613130053

11/15/2021 08:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:46 PM CT.

  HP F2A72A LOH17A Paper Tray, Capacity: 550 Sheets Boost your productivity by increasing your M506 or M527 series printer’s input capacity with this F2A72A LaserJet 550-Sheet Paper Tray from HP . It can hold up to 550 sheets, meaning you can print larger jobs, or use multiple media types without having to physically reload your printer. HP M607 M608 M609 Series Optional 550-sheet Feeder L0H17A, White, Model: 2M3EY91 With added input capacity of 550-sheets and media flexibility, this accessory supports greater productivity and less printer management. Have different print media ready in the printer when you need it, and print up to 900-pages without reloading. Those who want to add input capacity and media flexibility to their HP LaserJet printer F2A72A LOH17A 3645041258A915

11/15/2021 08:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:38 PM CT.

  Monitor Stands & Dual Monitor Mounts (Internal: 470496-1313-0010; (18,19) 19-226-01, 18-196-01, SB03) Monitor stands: 12 each plastic HP one piece stand, UNUSED; and Dual Monitor Mounts: 8 each Knoll Sapper, Metal w/desk top clamp style mounts, USED, May be missing hardware. Est shipping wt & dim: 175 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 29″H w/pallet, may be able to ship by box, changing wt/dim for shipping. 1 Lot 47049613130010

11/15/2021 08:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:36 PM CT.

  Lexmark MS911de Printer, (1 EA), acquired on 2015-03-03 (serial number: 4021013141237); Ricoh C6502 Color Copier, (1 EA), acquired on 2015-08-27 (serial number: E234C700470), Ativa 667679 Shredder, (1 EA), acquired on 2009-03-13 (serial number: 290162446); Healthmark HPLWING300 Sealer, (1 EA), acquired on 2014-04-14(serial number: 467968). Some repairs may be necessary. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351272V001