GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/12/2021 07:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Port Switches, Brocade 16 port X320. Barcode 8040158 and 8040213. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 704A2612701011

11/12/2021 07:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) assorted Computer Servers. See attached list. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612701006

11/12/2021 07:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (10) Toner Cartridges. Used with Kyocera TASKalfa copiers. Includes: 1-TK 8527M, 2-TK 8527C, 1-TK 8527Y, 3-Black TK8527K, 2-Yellow TK8527Y and 1-Magenta TK8527M. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. **Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. ** The successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a Hazardous Material letter before attempting to remove this property from its current site. Click on the below Hazardous Letter under Additional Documents link to print, sign and email to walter.cloud@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222. Payment will be blocked until the required form is received** 1232RL12700102, 1232RL12700103 MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 07:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:34 PM CT.

  Television, LCD (1 EA) Mfr: LG SN#307MXMT57299. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660013

11/12/2021 07:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:33 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4079006. Last used 08-10-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700111

11/12/2021 07:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:32 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 5052CI, CRQ4079477. Last used 08-31-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700110

11/12/2021 07:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4078997. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700109

11/12/2021 07:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (10) Assorted Monitors. see attached list. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612701004

11/12/2021 07:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4078896. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700108

11/12/2021 07:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:29 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4078899. Last used 05-05-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700107

11/12/2021 07:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:28 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Ricoh Model: Aficio MP C3003, CRQ4079448. Last used 05-05-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700106

11/12/2021 07:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:27 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4079254. Last used 08-09-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required 1232RL12700105

11/12/2021 07:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:26 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4078605. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700104

11/12/2021 07:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:25 PM CT.

  Copier, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera Model TASKalfa 4052CI, CRQ4078532. Last used 08-09-21. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 1232RL12700101

11/12/2021 07:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  Printer, Multifunction (1 EA) Kyocera TASKalfa 4550ci, AG0002847769 with PF-740 feeding unit, SN# N3P2718087 SN# N2D1801200. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660015

11/12/2021 07:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:23 PM CT.

  Computer, Desktop (1 EA) Dell Optiplex 960, SN# J01PYK1 (Not Working). Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660014

11/12/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Printers. (1) HP LaserJet Pro 400 Color M451nw SN# CNDG109328 and (1) HP Color LaserJet CP2025 SN# CNGS440657. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660011

11/12/2021 07:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (13) Computer Mice. Includes (1) Logitech, (4) Microsoft and (7) Dells. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660010

11/12/2021 07:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Computer Monitors. Includes (1) Samsung SN# AQ19H9LQ705361A (2) Dells SN# CN-0CC302-46633-669-0805 and MX-04F79G-74262-39P-1A4LL, (1) ViewSonic SN# RKEll0740264 C2011-02-13 VG2728WM, (1) Dell, Model# U24410F. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660009

11/12/2021 07:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  Hard Drive Duplicator (1 EA), model: SOLO-3. Barcode 1478968, Serial Number: 41000. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612701002

11/12/2021 07:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (3) assorted Printers. Includes (1) HP LaserJet Barcode: 1900288, Serial Number: PHBHF24667 (1) HP LaserJet, Barcode: 1902206 Serial Number: 186027A6FD6, (1) Okidata dot matrix, Barcode 1448278, Serial Number: AE63028080A0. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612701024

11/12/2021 07:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (24) Computer Keyboards, Dell Microsoft, Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660007

11/12/2021 07:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Mobile Hotspots, Franklin wireless serial number: 256691643805269798 and Franklin wireless R910 serial number: QSJ5009792, (1) Computer power cable. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660005

11/12/2021 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (22) Desktop Computers. Includes (21) Dell Optiplex 9020 all in one. and (1) Dell Optiplex 9030 all in one. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660004

11/12/2021 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (5) Desktop Computers. Includes (1) Dell Optiplex 7060 SN#1C9YHQ20, (1) Dell Optiplex 755 SN#1WTMKH1, (1) Dell Optiplex 7040, SN# C3HKHH2, (1) Dell Optiplex 9020, SN# 7VB9S22 and (1) Dell Optiplex 760, SN# H50F0L1. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660003

11/12/2021 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (9) Computer Laptops. Includes (1) Toshiba Satellite L300-ST25001 SN# 29261094Q, (2) Dell Precision M4800 SN# 34XXG02 and CVN7D42 , (1) Dell Latitude E6230 SN# 38T49Y1, (3) MacBook Pros SN# C02J264JDKQ5, C02J64PLDTY4, and W89071N81GN, (1) Dell Inspiron 5521 SN# HXXD1X1, (1) Dell Precision 5510 SN# JW6BH72 (not working). Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660008

11/12/2021 07:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  Splitter, HDMI (1 EA) Muxlab Prodigital 4K UHD. Barcode 1900199. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612701015

11/12/2021 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Internet Extenders. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 704A2612701010

11/12/2021 07:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (14) assorted Desktop Computers. See attached list. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612701021

11/12/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  HP Compaq 8000 Elite Convertible Microtower and power cord. No hard drive. Inspection by photo only. 282201128810152

11/12/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  3 HP Compaq 8200 Elite Desktop Towers and Power Cords. Hard drives wiped. Inspection by photo only. 282201128810151

11/12/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Panasonic Printer, 24 Pin, Model KX-P3123 and 1 Panasonic Television. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard VS17E Monitor and 1 Lenovo 6083-HAR2-WW Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 AM Power Co. SMT1000 Uninterruptable Power Supply. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 68550A12870011

11/12/2021 06:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Hewlett Packard Q1334A Laserjet Printer, 1 Visioneer 9750 USB Scanner, 1 Fujitsu FI-5110C Scanner and 1 Hewlett Packard Q7815A Laserjet Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 06:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Epson P361A Printer, 1 Dell P2317H Monitor and 1 Dell E5515HC Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/12/2021 06:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Panasonic CF-18 Laptop and 1 Sierra LS300 Wireless Modem. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS