GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/12/2021 02:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 01:33 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of (2 EA) Mfg: HP, Model: LASERJET M4555 MFP printers. ***Parts are missing, and repairs may be required. Both units power on (nothing displays on screen but you can hear the printer fans). Unknown exactly what parts have been removed off printers but photos show where parts were located. Items can be palletized for shipment at request. Power cords are not included. 47024313062001

11/12/2021 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 01:32 PM CT.

  VARIOUS DELL CPU (16 EA). 1 lot: Dell Computers including 9 each- Model: OptiPlex 7010 and 7 each- Model: OptiPlex 7020. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs; 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM. 89057412796117

11/12/2021 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 01:22 PM CT.

  VARIOUS DELL CPU (16 EA). 1 lot: Dell Computers, including 1 each- Model: OptiPlex760 and 15 each- Model: OptiPlex 7010. All hard drives in devices have been sanitized. Facility operates on a Mon-Thurs; 8:00 AM and 3:00 PM. 89057412796116