GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/10/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 05:22 PM CT.

One lot consisting of misc. computer components to include 1 ea. Gigabite Copper Regeneration Tap diagnostic equipment, 6 ea. Palo Alto Networks-PA 5020 firewall, 4 ea. Cisco System Inc. WS C3850 48T E switch, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Usable/good condition. (2084541308S004) 2084541308S004

11/10/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 05:04 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer HP Locks – approx. 900 – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. mdl HP LOCKS. unused 283WAL11970008

11/10/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 05:03 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computer Monitors CRT Flat Panel – approx. 19 HP Monitors and 3 Samsung monitors. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12810001

11/10/2021 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  PREFFRED METHOD OF CONTACT IS THROUGH EMAIL. Interested individuals are highly encouraged to come inspect the item if not able to come in person, please contact POC Ramona Suarez through email and ask questions. They will be answered to the best of our ability . Mixed Monitor Lot of 1 Pallet: Mixed Box Pallet of monitors about 42 monitors the exact quantity is unknown as to how many monitors are in the boxed pallet. There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection. ITEM COMES AS IS. Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Thursday. Closed holidays. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice isrequired for Pickups. Custodian must have the capability to pick up items from Fort Carson or individual may set up a method of shipment that they are responsible. WE WILL NOT PAY FOR SHIPPING. Inspection is highly advised. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form anda valid driver license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL13070305 W51HQL13070305

11/09/2021 12:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:55 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PANELS: Est 10ea Cannon panels. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912785010B

11/09/2021 12:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:45 AM CT.

COMPUTER SUPPLY: CANNON POLYCOM HDX7000, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912785007B

11/09/2021 12:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:35 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF MISCELLANEOUS COMPUTER SUPPLY: Est 2ea CANNON POLYCOM HDX9002. HARD DRIVES HABE BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912785006B

11/09/2021 12:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:25 AM CT.

ONE LOF OT COMPUTER COMPONENTS: Est 10ea Cannon Boeckeler Pointmaker. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912785005B

11/09/2021 12:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:24 AM CT.

COMPUTER METAL RACKS: CANNON RACK PIECES, BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912785009B

11/09/2021 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:14 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF POWER SUPPLY CORDS: Est 2ea Boxes of misc various cords. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912770016B

11/09/2021 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:04 AM CT.

TARGUS DOCKING STATION: REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912770012B

11/09/2021 11:54 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 10:54 AM CT.

LIFEBOOK COMPUTER: PORT REPLICATOR, HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912770011B

11/09/2021 11:44 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 10:44 AM CT.

DELL COMPUTER: DOCKING STATION MODEL PRO. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 10915912770010B

11/09/2021 11:43 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 10:43 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 2ea Dell CRT Flat Panel, 19′ monitors. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 11:33 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 10:33 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER MONITORS: Est 16ea LCD Plannar PT2275SQ-BW PLANAR. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 11:32 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 10:32 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER LAPTOPS: Est 3ea Fujitsu Notebook S751, Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912770015B

11/09/2021 11:22 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 10:22 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOP COMPUTER: Est 3ea Sony Pro Ultrabook. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912770014B