GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/10/2021 03:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 02:12 PM CT.

CPU, HP 6005 Pro High Performance, BC:ICE00000166389. (7074E912720006) Hard drive was wiped 7074E912720006

11/10/2021 03:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 02:02 PM CT.

CPU, HP 6005 Pro High Performance, BC:ICE00000166406. (7074E912720005) Hard drive was wiped 7074E912720005

11/10/2021 02:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:52 PM CT.

CPU, HP 6005 Pro High Performance, BC:ICE00000166395. (7074E912720004) Hard drive was wiped 7074E912720004

11/10/2021 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:42 PM CT.

CPU, HP 6005 Pro Microtower, BC:ICE00000160951. (7074E912720003) Hard drive was wiped 7074E912720003

11/10/2021 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:32 PM CT.

CPU, HP 6005 Pro Microtower, BC:ICE00000160963. (7074E912720002) Hard drive was wiped 7074E912720002

11/10/2021 02:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:22 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 960, BC:ICE00000061679. (7074E912720001) No hard drive 7074E912720001

11/10/2021 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:19 PM CT.

ID Card Scanner Kits (36749612990004) Lot sale consisting of: 3 ID CARD SCANNER KITS 1 KIT 1 PRINTER EACH 1 KIT 1 SCANNERS EACH 1 KIT 1 CAMERA 1 SCANNER, 1 PRINTER EQUIPMENT USEABLE W ACCESSORIES KITS MAY NOT BE COMPLETE. 36749612990004

11/10/2021 01:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:09 PM CT.

IT Equipment (36742213002204) Lot consists of four (4) Garmin navigation sys. w backup camera (EE20651, EE20652, EE20653, EE20654), one (1) Cisco Video teleconference (EE21314), one (1) JVC TV (EE13123), one (1) Fujitsu scanner (EE21984), twelve (12) Samsung 24in monitors (EE24268, EE24272, EE24270, EE24264, EE24281, EE24298, EE24306, EE24294, EE24319, EE24295, EE24301, EE24317), two (2) Dell 22in monitors (EE24223, EE24224), four (4) Dell 24in monitors (EE17403, EE17417, EE17355, EE17436), one (1) LG 42in TV (EE16819), one (1)Audiometer (EE19332), three (3) Cisco C20 (EE20935, EE16812, EE18165), one (1) Cisco C40 (EE24757), four (4) Tandberg cameras, and miscellaneous equipment. All equipment was in working condition when taken out of service. *** Winning bidder is responsible for removal of equipment. Hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm CST. Please contact for removal. *** 36742213002204