GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/09/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Sharp MX51001N Copier; serial number: 1E003288; no hard drive; copier is not operational; please inspect before purchase; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; AG0003336524; USDA Tag: N/A; CSREES: 1232RL 9071 0142; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315912440004

11/09/2021 05:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 04:50 PM CT.

  Est. 20ea Dell Optiplex GX760: Hard drives are removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Consists of the following serial numbers: 1093JL1, 1S63JL1, 22X2JL1, 3193JL1, 3N63JL1, 3P63JL1, 3S63JL1, 4493JL1, 4R63JL1, 5N63JL1, 5S63JL1, 6P63JL1, 8T63JL1, 9893JL1, B793JL1, CT83JL1, F293JL1, GY83JL1, H393JL1, and JT63JL1. (ICN: 7092061091 #5780 to #5199) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 05:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $52    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 04:40 PM CT.

  Est. 26ea Dell Optiplex GX760: Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Consists of the following serial numbers: F193JL1, F493JL1, FS63JL1, FT63JL1, FV63JL1, FW63JL1, FX83JL1, G293JL1, G3X2JL1, G4X2JL1, GT63JL1, GT83JL1, GV63JL1, H293JL1, H2X2JL1, H893JL1, HT63JL1, HV63JL1, HWRZHL1, J193JL1, J1X2JL1, J4X2JL1, J793JL1, JV63JL1, JWRZHL1, and JX83JL1. (ICN: 7092061091 #6377 to #6389, #6391 to #6392, #6394 to #6404) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 05:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 04:30 PM CT.

  Est. 20ea Dell Optiplex GX760: Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Consists of the following serial numbers: B293JL1, B393JL1, B3X2JL1, B693JL1, BT63JL1, BV63JL1, BW63JL1, C1X2JL1, C493JL1, CS63JL1, CT63JL1, CW63JL1, CZ83JL1, D193JL1, D3X2JL1, D893JL1, DV63JL1, DV83JL1 DW63JL1, and F093JL1. (ICN: 7092061091 #6356 to #6363, #6365 to#6376) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 05:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 04:20 PM CT.

  Est. 20ea Dell Optiplex GX760: Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Consists of the following serial numbers: 5XRZHL1, 5ZR2JL1, 6393JL1, 6593JL1, 72X2JL1, 7393JL1, 73X2JL1, 75X2JL1, 7T63JL1, 7V63JL1, 8393JL1, 84X2JL1, 85X2JL1, 8693JL1, 8W63JL1, 8ZR2JL1, 92X2JL1, 9493JL1, 9593JL1, and 9T63JL1. (ICN: 7092061091 #6333 to #6336, #6338 to #6343, #6345 to #6354) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 05:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 04:10 PM CT.

  Est. 20ea Dell Optiplex GX760: Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Consists of the following serial numbers: 3Z83JL1, 4093JL1, 4293JL1, 44X2JL1, 45X2JL1, 4Q63JL1, 4T63JL1, 4W83JL1, 4ZR2JL1, 5193JL1, 5293JL1, 52X2JL1, 5393JL1, 53X2JL1, 5493JL1, 5693JL1, 5793JL1, 5T83JL1, 5V63JL1, and 5V83JL1. (ICN: 7092061091 #6313 to #6332) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 05:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 04:00 PM CT.

  Est. 20ea Dell Optiplex GX760: Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. Consists of the following serial numbers: 1193JL1 , 13X2JL1 , 1P63JL1 , BM63JL1 , 1V83JL1 , 1W83JL1 , 1XRZHL1 , 2293JL1 , 24X2JL1 , 25X2JL1 , 2Q63JL1 , 2R63JL1 , 2T63JL1 , 2X83JL1 , 2XRZHL1 , 33X2JL1 , 3593JL1 , 3693JL1, 3XRZHL1 , and 3Y83JL1. (ICN: 7092061091 #6290, #6292 to #6305, #6308 to #6312) MULTI ITEMS