GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/09/2021 02:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (10 EA) HP Officejet 88 Ink Cartridges, Models: HP Officejet 88xl (c9396A) 2 each; (C9391A) 3 each; (C9392A) 2 each; and (C9393A) 3 each. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY12513000

11/09/2021 02:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:02 PM CT.

  HP Design Jet Plotter 1055CM (36 Inches), Model: C6075A. Includes ink cartridges. Serial number: ESA9416959. Item was usable when taken out of service. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Homer, Alaska. For more information, please contact Lauren Flynn 907-226-4638 lauren_flynn@fws.gov. 1475GY12980001