GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/05/2021 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $80    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:27 AM CT.

  2 HP Printers. Mdl: LJ-P4515X. SN: JPDF253664 and JPDF253603. These were in working condition when taken out of service. Monochrome, black and white, printer. Both printers come with an additional 500 sheet paper tray. Replacement toner will be needed. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 75910512770001

11/05/2021 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:26 AM CT.

  2 Dell Optiplex 9020. Come with DVD RW drive, Intel Core i5. Comes with power cords. Hard drives have been removed. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36911512702187