GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/06/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  Printer (1 each), HP, inkjet, color, Desigjet T1300, (used, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14852612560001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14852612560001

11/06/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2021 11:02 AM CT.

  Computer (total 2 each), HP Elite Book 840, (hard drives have been wiped, missing power cords, repairs are needed, sold as is)(148439113902108)NOTE: Successful bidders and or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded 148439126302109

11/06/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  Computer (1 lot) consisting of 21 each Dell, Latitude tablet 5285, (hard drives have been wiped, missing power cords, repairs are needed, sold as is)(148439113902103) NOTE: Successful bidders and or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148439126302108

11/06/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  Computer speaker system (1 set), ALTEC Lansing, model: ACS45, serial number: FMW0106505, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840712500003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840712500003

11/06/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  Printer (1 each), HP, 2000, model: CS2693A deskjet 1220C, serial number: SN:SG0411097, no cord, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840712500004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840712500004