GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/05/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 2-Apple iMac 21.5, 1-Apple LED Cinema Display 24 , 1-Sony Monitor 19 , 1-Samsung MP192 Monitor, 1- HP Laserjet Pro M452dn, 1-Black Task Chair, 1-Desk Chair with arms plum color leather. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10457212720016

11/05/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) Cisco Network Router, model# ISR-4461-6X1G. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal Monday-Friday during hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed Federal holidays). Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 36560613020002

11/05/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/05/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,200    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot of printers: Epson M242A Printer, (1 EA), serial number: LKTF031690; Zebra GK420T Printers, (2 EA), serial numbers: 29J154602425, 29J154602427. Printers are in usable condition. 3631351291V001

11/05/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Cisco Video Teleconferencing Unit with dual camera and user interface, model: MX800, serial: FCZ2027S02L, dimensions: 72 H x 63 W x 5 D. In working condition. Repairs may be required. 684500128010071

11/05/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:02 PM CT.

Aladdin Genie Tetesensory Magnifier Adaptive Equipment; 1- Pro video Magnifier (2006), and 1-Pro GEP-3(2014). One unit has a missing knob but is still in working condition. Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. 201361128521133

11/05/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Cisco Router, Model 2650XM. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 70523312660006