GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/05/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-15-2021 10:36 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL COMPUTER KEYBOARDS: Est 30ea assorted USB wired keyboards. Brand and models vary including but not limited to Dell standard keyboard and Logitech ergonomic keyboard. Units may be considered salvaged condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding . A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 7091GP12870001

11/05/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-15-2021 10:35 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Est 10 total including but not limited to Optiplex 9010SFF and 9020SFF. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M812730043