GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/05/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  One lot of 6 Kyocera toners to include: 2-Tk 8527Y yellow, 2-TK 8527C cyan,1-TK 8527M magenta, 1-TK 8527K toner. Brand new, unopened CRQ4072211. **Hazardous Material Clause: For any hazardous material sold at Gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** 1232RL12630096

11/05/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  One Kyocera Taskalfa 4052ci multi-function device. Was working when last used 09-07-21, hard drive has been removed CRQ4075539. Repairs may be required. 1232RL12630098

11/05/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  One Kyocera Taskalfa 4052CI multi-function device, was working when last used 08-10-21. Hard drive removed RQ4075295. Repairs may be required. 1232RL12630097

11/05/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  One Kyocera Taskalfa 4052ci multi-function device, was working when last used 08-09-21 CRQ4072738. Repairs may be required. 1232RL12630095

11/05/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  One Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 multi-function device, was working when last used 05-25-21 CRQ4068004. Repairs may be required. 1232RL12570094