GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/03/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 05:28 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers – approx. 36 Laptop Locks – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12510003

11/03/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 05:27 PM CT.

Computer CPU – Mini MAC – mfg MINI MAC – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12030006

11/03/2021 06:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 04:23 PM CT.

  Misc. Electronics Eqmt: Consists of: 5 ea Symbol Barcode Scanners; 33 ea Voyager Barcode Scanners MS9250; 33 ea HP Keyboards; 38ea Computer Mice; 1ea Inkjet Color EPSON Workforce 30; 85ea Computer Speakers; 12 ea Monitor Stands; 10ea Epson Receipt Printers; 19ea ACR38 Smart Card Readers. SOLD AS IS. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact the local custodian to schedule an appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property are not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931981229 #HH04 to 1931981229 #HH12) MULTI ITEMS

11/03/2021 05:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 03:38 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Dell Poweredge 1950 Computer Servers. Hard drives have been removed. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510009

11/03/2021 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 03:28 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell Poweredge 2950 Computer Server. Hard drives have been removed. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510010

11/03/2021 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 03:27 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 DELL 2330 DN laser computer printer. Purchase does not include toner. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212520006

11/03/2021 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 03:17 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 HP L1506 CRT flat panel computer monitor. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510001

11/03/2021 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 03:07 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell 5130CDN laser computer printer. Has software hardware issues, unsure if it is fixable. Purchase does not include cords or toner. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510002