GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/03/2021 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 02:57 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 6 HP Laserjet 3020 laser computer printers. One is missing a feed tray. Purchase does not include cords or toner. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510003

11/03/2021 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 02:47 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Lexmark MS312DN laser computer printer. Purchase does not included toner. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510004

11/03/2021 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 02:37 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 HP Laserjet 9050N Laser computer printer. No cords or toner included with purchase. Memory removed. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510005

11/03/2021 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 02:27 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Lexmark MX410DE computer printers. No cords or toner included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510006

11/03/2021 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 02:17 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell S5830DN Computer Laser Printer. No cords or toner included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510011

11/03/2021 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 02:07 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Dell Ultrasharp 1702FP LCD Computer Monitors. No cords included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510012

11/03/2021 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:57 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 3 Dell Ultrasharp 1905FP LCD Computer Monitors. No cords included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510013

11/03/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:47 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell Ultrasharp 1907FP LCD Computer Monitor. No cords or stand included with purchase. Screen has scratches. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510014

11/03/2021 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:37 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell Ultrasharp 2007WFP LCD Computer Monitor. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510015

11/03/2021 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:32 PM CT.

HP L0H17A Drawers, new (3664131270PRIN2) Lot sale consisting of approx 74 HP L0H17A drawers in new/like new/unused condition. 3664131270PRIN2

11/03/2021 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:27 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Accelerator Application Riverbed CX770. Hard drives removed. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510017

11/03/2021 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:22 PM CT.

HP F2A72A Drawers, new (3664131270PRIN1) Lot sale consisting of 98 HP F2A72A drawers in new/like new/unused condition. 3664131270PRIN1

11/03/2021 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:17 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Xerox Phaser 6700 Computer Color printer (1 EA). No Toner included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212510018

11/03/2021 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:07 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Dell 2330DN Laser Computer printers. No power cords or toner included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212500001

11/03/2021 02:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:57 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 2 Dell 1700FP Computer CRT Flat Panel monitors. Purchase does not include power cords. One monitor is missing a stand. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212500002

11/03/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:47 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 DELL 2209WFP computer CRT Flat panel monitor. Purchase does not include power cords and monitor is missing a stand. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212500003

11/03/2021 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:37 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell B2360DN laser computer printer. Working condition is unknown. Printer has been in storage for a while. Purchase does not include tone. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212500004

11/03/2021 02:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:27 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 Dell B5460DN laser computer printer. Purchase does not include power cord or toner. Working condition is unknown. Printer had constant paper jams and has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212500005

11/03/2021 02:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:17 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 5 Dolphin 7200 barcode readers. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212500008

11/03/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:16 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 CPU HP (Pitney Bowes) J600 Computer. Hard drive and memory removed. No power cords or monitor included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212520002

11/03/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 12:06 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 CPU Dell Optiplex 760 Computer. Hard drive and memory removed. No power cords or monitor included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212520003

11/03/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 11:56 AM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 CPU Dell Optiplex 9010 Computer. Hard drive and memory removed. No power cords or monitor included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212520004

11/03/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 11:46 AM CT.

Lot consisting of 1 CPU Dell Optiplex 990 SFF Computer. Hard drive and memory removed. No power cords or monitor included with purchase. Working condition is unknown. Has been in storage for a while. Local pickup only, no packing supplies provided. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TIA.R.MCKENNA@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7064D212520005