GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/29/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 30-Computer monitors. There are no cables. There are 4-ACERS, 1-ASUS, 2-HP, 1-LG, 6-NEC, 11-SAMSUNG, 6-VIEWSONIC. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding on item(s). Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimension cannot exceed 12′ height and 24′ length. Pickup truck, flat bed, or box trucks only. No enclosed trailers or semis. Please contact the custodian listed to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10510112570001

10/29/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  Blu-Ray Disc/DVD Recorder, DVDirect MA1 MultiFunction (1 EA). Sony model VBD-MA1. BLU-RAY Records high-definition video from Sony AVCHD camcorders cameras 2.7 LCD screen. Slot for Stick and SD Cards. Buyer is responsible for pick up shipping and packing materials. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208124501475

10/29/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:08 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 2 Dell C3760DN Printers, 1 Dell 2830DN Printer, 1 HP 2200 Printer, 1 HP M1522N Printer, 1 Konica Minolta Bizhub C308 Printer and 3 Lexmark CX310DN Printers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 7063E2125809151

10/29/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 19 Canon Printers. (Models IP90/IP100). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 70523312560001

10/29/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:06 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 Gateway LP-Mini Tower Desktop Computer, 1 Dell E170SC Monitor, 1 Hewlett Packard HSTND-1691-F Monitor, 1 IBM 6734-LB1 Monitor, 1 Dell DHS Desktop Computer, 1 Dell 9500 Desktop Computer, 1 Dell DHM Desktop Computer, 1 Dell DCSM Desktop Computer, 1 Dell 1908FPB Monitor and 1 Dell D05D Desktop Computer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

10/29/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:05 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 Dell D09M Desktop Computer, 1 Dell 1908 FPB Monitor, 1 Dell DHM Desktop Computer, 1 NEC ASLCD73VX-BK Monitor 1 Dell 2007FPB Monitor, 1 Samsung 225BW Monitor and 1 Dell 1800FP Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

10/29/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:04 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 Gateway LP-Mini Tower Desktop Computer, 1 Micron AL440LX-P11333-MT Desktop Computer and 1 Dell 1908FPB Monitor. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS