GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/29/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SCANNERS: Est 8 total including but not limited to 3ea Canon High Capacity DR-9080C; 4ea Canon Desk TOPDR-2510C; 1ea Epson Flatbed 10000XL image scanner. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW1258 #0019-21 MULTI ITEMS

10/29/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF HP LCD MONITORS: 2ea HP W2408H w/o stands. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580005

10/29/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:55 PM CT.

  DELL SPII 130 DOCKING STATION: Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580004

10/29/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:45 PM CT.

  STEELHEAD RIVERBED NETWORK APPLIANCE: CXA 5070 ACQUIRED IN OCTOBER 2018. HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUAIRED. APPLIANCE HAS BEEN DECOMMISSIONED. LOCAL PICK-UP ONLY;AGENCY WILL NOT SHIP PROPERTY. 7091GB12534303

10/29/2021 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:44 PM CT.

  DELL DESKTOP COMPUTER: Optiplex 9020SFF, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580007

10/29/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:34 PM CT.

  DELL DESKTOP COMPUTER: Optiplex 960SF, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580006

10/29/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:33 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP: 2ea HP Elitebook 2540p, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580017

10/29/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:23 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP: Sony PCG-6L1L, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580016