GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/29/2021 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:13 PM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP: Sony VGN-SZ680, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580015

10/29/2021 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 12:03 PM CT.

LAPTOP COMPUTER: Sony VGN-SZ280, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580014

10/29/2021 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 11:53 AM CT.

LAPTOP COMPUTER: Sony VGC-LV250J, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580013

10/29/2021 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 11:43 AM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP: Sony VGN-BL00B, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091KW12580012

10/29/2021 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 11:33 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 7ea DELL DESKTOP COMPUTER: Optiplex 7020, hard drives has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04B

10/29/2021 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 11:23 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 26ea Optiplex 7010, hard drives has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04A

10/29/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 11:13 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP COMPUTER: Optiplex GX756, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04G

10/29/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 11:03 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP COMPUTER: Optiplex GX755, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04F

10/29/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 10:53 AM CT.

  Ricoh MP 5054 Copy Machine: Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, loading, removal, and shipping. We cannot accommodate any exceptions. The lot may be at dock or ground level. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only at PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please email to schedule the removal. No walk-ins are available. Please obtain a visitors badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. Buyer MUST go through a COVID-19 screening tent prior to being authorized to inspect and remove the sale. (ICN: 36040012930003) 36040012930003

10/29/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 10:53 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 47ea Optiplex 790 hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04E

10/29/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 10:43 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DELL DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 20ea Optiplex 780, hard drives has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04D

10/29/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 10:33 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP COMPUTER: Optiplex 760, hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091B81266SF04C

10/29/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DESKTOP COMPUTERS: Est 17 total including but not limited models: (1) Dell 990, (16) Dell 9010 Windows system. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. NOTE: LOCALPICK-UP ONLY. LISTING AGENCY WILL NOT SHIP TO ANY LOCATION. 7091GB12644304

10/29/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 10:13 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF LAPTOP COMPUTERS: Est 10 total including but not limited to: (1) Dell 6320, (2) Dell 6530, (7) Dell 6540, Windows system. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. NOTE: LOCAL PICK-UP ONLY. LISTING AGENCY WILL NOT SHIP TO ANY LOCATION. 6320, 6530, 6540 7091GB12644306

10/29/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER DESKTOPS: Est 8ea Dell 9020 Windows System. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. NOTE: LOCAL PICK-UP ONLY.LISTING AGENCY WILL NOT SHIP TO ANY LOCATION. 9020 7091GB12644305