GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/28/2021 09:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2021 07:54 PM CT.

Monitor Stands, 1 Lot: Including (68) Targus universal monitor stands. All stands are in manufacturer packaging, some boxes show minimal damage. Specifications: 44 x 35.3 x 19.6 max (13.1 min) cm. Maximum monitor weight 35 kg. Contents per box: universal monitor stand, 4 adjustable legs and risers, 4 Velcro sets, 1 sliding tray, 1 top tray, 1 bottom support tray, user guide. Items are stored in a large cardboard box with folding lid. Box is on a pallet, not secured to pallet. Lot measures 48 in W x 40 inches L x 42 inches H. Lot is stored inside warehouse. 47024312922008

10/28/2021 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2021 07:53 PM CT.

LaserJet Color Printer: HP, Color LaserJet CM2320fxi, printer occasionally jams up, includes 3 new Cyan cartridges and 2 new magenta cartridges. 10054912712939