GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/28/2021 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 03:58 PM CT.

  12 unused Acer B226WL LCD monitors. Monitor stand base is missing 70320611950015

10/28/2021 05:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 03:48 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 10 HP Pro Display P201 20-inch LED Backlit Monitor VGA (analog), DVI with HDCP support 1631A4126500HP2

10/28/2021 05:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 03:38 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 10 HP LA1905WG LCD computer monitors – 19 x 11 x 16 Video: VGA DVI DisplayPort Power cable is included 1631A4126500HP1

10/28/2021 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 03:28 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 75 Dell E17FP 19-inch flat panel monitors 1631A41265DELL1