GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/27/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:11 AM CT.

  HP DL360E Computer Servers. 2 Each. Both have no disks and includes rails, E5-2403, 1.8 GHz Proc. First server has 128GB Ram, second server has 196GB Ram. (1061361273NB53) Repairs Needed 1061361273NB53

10/27/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:01 AM CT.

  HP DL380 Computer Server, G6 Server with no disks. 2.67 GHz Proc x2. 12GB Ram. Rails included. (1061361273NB51) Repairs Needed. 1061361273NB51

10/27/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  HP DL380 computer server. No disks included, 3GHZ, 8GB ram (1061361273NB50) Repairs needed. 1061361273NB50

10/27/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  Netgear 2100 Storage Server, Four disks not included,(1061361273NB49) Repairs Needed 1061361273NB49

10/27/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  INTERMEC BARCODE SCANNERS CN51 (HXYAAA1293IT1S (ITDAVISMONTHAN)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 21 Scanners CN51, Qt 21 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 30 CN51 Batteries, Qty 4 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 6 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, and QTY 0 Single Slot Cradles AD27. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have a few surface scratches on cases. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Drake Brooks at 520-548-0649 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Thursday from 0800 to 1500. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1293IT1S

10/27/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  Netgear 2100 Storage Server, 2 Each (1061361273NB48) Repairs Needed 1061361273NB48

10/27/2021 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:30 AM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 8JLSHL2, Body Style, 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374364) Usable 70763312374364

10/27/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  INTERMEC BARCODE SCANNERS CN51 (HXYAAA1293IT1R (ITBUCHANAN)) This auction is for one lot of Intermec bar code scanners CN51 and accessories. Lot contains the following Qty 71 Scanners CN51, Qt 120 Scan Handheld Pistol Grip Handles PN 805-679-001, Qty 93 CN51 Batteries, Qty 5 Quad Pack Chargers AC21, Qty 22 Four bay Multi Dock Charging Cradles AD23, QTY 0 Single Slot Cradles AD27, QTY 71 Replacement Stylus. These scanners were in good working order when removed from service. Some devices have a few surface scratches on cases. Removed only do to technology upgrade not due to function. Batteries all need to be charged due to sitting unused. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. Base security applies. Please be aware that base post security will conduct a background screen at the gate. Contact Jose Kuilan at 787-647-2821 in advance to schedule an appointment for a site visit or for a pick up Monday thru Friday from 0800 to 1500. You must bring a government photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering to come onto the property. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. HXYAAA1293IT1R

10/27/2021 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:20 AM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV/MPC (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5PS4JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374363) Usable 70763312374363

10/27/2021 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:10 AM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5PH6JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374362) Usable 70763312374362

10/27/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 10:00 AM CT.

Dell Computer 3420, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5KM8JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer 3420 (70763312374361) Usable 70763312374361