GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/26/2021 09:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2021 07:14 PM CT.

Computer (Internal: 140445-1256-2115A) Mfg APC, Mdl: SURTD3000RMXLT3U, Uninterruptible Power Supply by Schneider Electric, 200/240V AC, SN: QS1440171528, 1 ea. Unused. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 14044512562115A

10/26/2021 09:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-02-2021 07:13 PM CT.

Computer Desktop System (Internal: 700231-1231-0001) Mfg Dell Optiplex 9010, Core I5 VPro, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 70023112310001

10/26/2021 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2021 10:40 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2016 KEYBOARDS: FELLOWS Keystroke and Classic II OLDER CONNECTIONS, X2 USB. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7094JH12530511