GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/23/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:45 AM CT.

  Approx. 50 Computer monitors, 19 DELL P2212 22INCH monitors and 31 HP V223 22INCH monitors. monitors do not have stands, pallet is 48X48X40 and weighs approx. 400lbs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012530001

10/23/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:44 AM CT.

  24 APPLE IPHONE 6, still in boxes may have scratches, blemishes, or hidden defects: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670512790004

10/23/2021 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:43 AM CT.

  One lot of 13 Dell Laptops consisting of: 4 Dell E6420 Laptops; 9 Dell E6430 laptops, all hard drives have been wiped, Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick up shipment. We cannot package, ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A910740315

10/23/2021 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:33 AM CT.

  9 Dell E7270 Laptops, all hard drives have been wiped, Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick up shipment. We cannot package, ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011880003

10/23/2021 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:23 AM CT.

  One lot of 9 Dell Laptops consisting of: 4 Dell E7710 Laptops; 3 Dell M6800 laptops; 1 Dell M4800 laptop; 1 Dell E6440 laptop, all hard drives have been wiped, Buyer is responsible for coordinating to pick up shipment. We cannot package, ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A910750318