GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/23/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:33 AM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL DELL E6420-XT3-E6440 INTEL CORE DUO XT3-Standing screen display size 14 Inches, MemorySpeed, 2.5 GHz Graphics Co-processor. Intel HD Graphics 3000.Chipset Brand Intel Card Description, Integrated Graphics Card Ram Size 2 MB, Wireless Type, 802.11bgn, Number of USB 2.0 Portsessor 320GB4GB Windows 7 Professional Dell Latitude E6440 – Core i5 4200M2.5 GHz – Windows 7 Pro 64-bit – 4 GB RAM – 320 GB HDD – DVD-Writer – 14 1366 x768 ( HD ) – Intel HD Graphics These were removed dueto upgrade of equipment. THEY MAY BE BROKE, DENTED, SCRATCHED DENTED OR MARKED ON. HAS NO WARRANTY ANDAS IS WEHRE IS.  DELL DELL E6420-XT3-E6440 197401034412095

10/23/2021 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:16 AM CT.

COMPUTER MONITORS DOCKING Dell Docking Stations Startech USB 3.0 Portable Hubs (8) Fellowes Microban Grey Keyboard Felloweswhite keyboard Logitec Keyboard Logitec keyboard older Black desktop Monitor Epson video monitor Viewsonic black monitor; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1291WHDA5

10/23/2021 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:06 AM CT.

COMPUTER TONER Xerox black toner Xerox drum cartridge Xerox Yellow toner Xerox Colored toner Qty 12; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1291WHDA2