GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/22/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6-CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 Wireless access points. The CISCO Aironet 1040 series access point is an enterprise-class entry level 802.11n access point designed to address the wireless connectivity needs of small and medium-sized enterprises. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 4743MP127202531

10/22/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (69) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (10) desktop computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF; (2) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 7040; (3) desktop computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G3 SFF; (4) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 7050; approximately (14) laptop computers, model# HP ProBook 640 G2; (3) laptop computers, model# HP Elite Book 820 G3; (4) laptop computers, model# Dell E5470; (7) laptop computers, model# Dell E5270. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312850001

10/22/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  This is a Dell Poweredge R230 Server. Both hard drives have been removed and are not part of the Sale. Does not include any operating system license. 15233612350001

10/22/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 19 Canon Printers. Various Models. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 70523312520001

10/22/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Samsung Phone Cases – mfg SUPCASE, OTTERBOX mdl Unicorn Beetle Pro, for Galaxy S8, 5, Galaxy S6. Cases are new, some without box. approx. 46, -unused- 70348112424891