GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/19/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 12:16 PM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION T3620, s/n 6ZD5MR2 . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112364329

10/19/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 12:06 PM CT.

HP DESKTOP: PRODESK 600, s/n MXL85026NJ . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363891

10/19/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:56 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION T3620, s/n-6ZD9MR2 . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363889

10/19/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:46 AM CT.

DESKTOP-DELL PRECISION T3620 Manufacturer Serial Number—6Z4CMR2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Precision T3620 Body Style— DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Precision T3620 DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION T3620, s/n 6Z4CMR2. HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363888

10/19/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:36 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION 3420 XCTO, s/n 1Z7NRD2 . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363887

10/19/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:26 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION 3420 XCTO, s/n 1Z7KRD2 . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363886

10/19/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:16 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION 3420 XCTO, s/n 1Z7JRD2 . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363885

10/19/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 11:06 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: PRECISION 3420 XCTO, s/n 1Z7HRD2 . HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363884

10/19/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:56 AM CT.

DELL DESKTOP: OPTIPLEX 7010, s/n 9V9QVV1. HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 70950112363883