GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/21/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 07:01 PM CT.

Laptop Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, 27 ea Mdl E7270; 2 ea Mdl E7450; and 51 ea Mdl E7470. Lot also includes 80 ea E-Series docking stations. All hard drives and memory have been wiped. *NOTE: No packing assistance available. 478284124410001

10/21/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  HP F2A72A LOH17A Paper Tray, Capacity: 550 Sheets Boost your productivity by increasing your M506 or M527 series printer’s input capacity with this F2A72A LaserJet 550-Sheet Paper Tray from HP . It can hold up to 550 sheets, meaning you can print larger jobs, or use multiple media types without having to physically reload your printer. HP M607 M608 M609 Series Optional 550-sheet Feeder L0H17A, White, Model: 2M3EY91 With added input capacity of 550-sheets and media flexibility, this accessory supports greater productivity and less printer management. Have different print media ready in the printer when you need it, and print up to 900-pages without reloading. Those who want to add input capacity and media flexibility to their HP LaserJet printer F2A72A LOH17A 3645041258A915

10/21/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Lexmark MS911de Printer, (1 EA), acquired on 2015-03-03 (serial number: 4021013141237); Ricoh C6502 Color Copier, (1 EA), acquired on 2015-08-27 (serial number: E234C700470), Ativa 667679 Shredder, (1 EA), acquired on 2009-03-13 (serial number: 290162446); Healthmark HPLWING300 Sealer, (1 EA), acquired on 2014-04-14(serial number: 467968). Some repairs may be necessary. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351272V001