GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/20/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (34-palelts) and (2-large pieces) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple MacBooks, HP Laptops, Routers, Servers, TVs, Veridesks, CPUs, various monitors, desktop phones, a shredder and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-1250-0001) 0031NX12500001

10/20/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (118) furniture items consisting of the following: (24) Metal Bookshelves; (79) Metal Library Shelving Units and (15) 5-Drawer Metal File Cabinets. Items are in usable condition. Removal requirements related to Metal Library Shelving Units, will require disassembly. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Jeremy Lambert at (202) 523-5827 or email: jlambert@fmc.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 653102-1258-0001-H) 65310212580001H

10/20/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (12-items) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (2) Dell OptiPlex 755 Intel Core 2 Duo desktop CPUs; (1) Dell OptiPlex 745 Intel Pentium D desktop CPU; (1) Dell Latitude D630 Intel Core Duo laptop; (4) Dell OptiPlex 780 Intel Core 2 Duo desktop CPUs and (4) Dell OptiPlex 760 Intel Core 2 Duo desktop cups. Serial numbers: 5M5M0G1, 6M5M0G1, JDM4SD1, 398YWD1, 66CZMN1, 66BZMN1, 66C0NN1, 66F0NN1, 1763JK1, 1764JK1, 1765JK1, 1783JK1. All items are in usable condition. All persons entering the courthouse must be vaccinated against the COVID-19 virus, or (for an interim period) provide a negative COVID-19 test result from a test administered no more than 72 hours prior. This policy is enforced at the entrance of the courthouse by the Court Security Officers. This information can be found on our website at www.mdb.uscourts.gov under Pandemic Operational inspections and removal must be scheduled 72 hours in advance with Valsena Summers at (301) 344-3508 or email: valsena_summers@mdb.uscourts.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (103269-1260-1000-2, 1000-3, 1000-5, 1000-6, 1000-9) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (3-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: laptops, desktop CPUs, servers, printers, monitors, thin client CPUs, network switches and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1253-0000A, 0002A THRU 0031A) (1249-0000A, 0004A THRU 0055A) (1256-0013A THRU 0018A, 0022 THRU 0026A, 0028A) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  (1) lot of ADP equipment consisting of the following: (64) Dell Poweredge Servers, (25) Dell Poweredge Servers and (4) Dell Poweredge SR820 Servers. All servers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Samuel Rodriguez at (703) 313-7868 or email: samuel.rodriguez1@tsa.dhs.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 703CA2-1194-3722, 3474, 3539) MULTI ITEMS

10/20/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (44) Various printers and copiers. Models: (Image Runner-C5035,C2030,C5035, C5240A,7055), (Ricoh- MP 2051, 3502g, C2551, MP3500, MPC 3501g, MPC 3503), (HP: LaserJet 9050dn, M682, M680, CM 4540, CZ264A), and (Canon: 3570G, 3235, C3480, 3225, 3035). All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-1250-0001-A) 0031NX12500001A

10/20/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various printers and fax machines consisting of the following: (143) Lexmark 510 printers, (31) Lexmark 460 printers, (7) Lexmark 810 printers, (50) HP 500 printers, (45) HP M606 printers, (18) HP M553 printers, (26) Xerox 8570 printers, (5) Brother IntelliMax 4750E, (1) Pitney Bowes 1530, (60) HP M506 printers, (16) HP 4515 printers, (1) Xerox C600 printer, (6) HP 1200 printers, (3) Canon Fax LaserJet 810 printer, (36) HP 600 printers, (12) HP 2420 printers, (2) HP 577 printers, (5) HP 402DN printers, (11) Xerox 580 printers, (6) HP 609 printers, (14) Xerox 8560 printers and (6) HP 3525 printers. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 1531GL-0226-0001) 1531GL02260001

10/20/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (43-palelts) and (2-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMac’s, Apple MacBook’s, HP Laptops, Servers, a plotter, Switches, Veridesks, TVs, Speakers, CPUs, printers, various monitors, telephones, Dictaphones, monitor stands, a board, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-1250-0001-C) 0031NX12500001C

10/20/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (32-palelts) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMac’s, Apple MacBook’s, HP laptops, TVs, Veridesks, CPUs, various monitors, various printers, shredders, a projection screen, and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-1250-0001-B) 0031NX12500001B