GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/18/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 05:53 PM CT.

Lot consisting of (5) unused DELL PRO1X Laptop Notebook D/Port Advanced Port Replicator docking stations, still in box. Power cable included. 70335312390004

10/18/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 05:43 PM CT.

Approximately 615 Fujitsu, HP, Dell, 253 LTO Ultrium 3 Backup Tapes (400 GB Native 800 GB Compressed Data Cartridges) HP LTO 3 Ultrium 800GB RW Data Cartridge: 237 Dell LTO Ultrium3 800 GB Compressed: 15 Fujifilm LTO Ultrium 3 800GB Compressed: 1 20 HP LTO 4 WORM Data Cartridges and 342 LTO Ultrium 5 Backup Tapes 325 Fujifilm LTO Ultrium5 1.5TB 3TB Compressed 12 TDK LTO Ultrium5 1.5TB 3TB Compressed 5 Sony LTO Ultrium5 1.5TB 3TB Compressed. 70160112430001

10/18/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 05:02 PM CT.

Used HP ProLiant DL380p Gen 8 server. Older but functional. Hard drive has been removed. 8982B012441124

10/18/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Lot consisting of (5) unused Dell Laptop Monitor Stands for Latitude D Series 6Y667, still in box. One box was opened for inspection. 70335312390005