GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/16/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:43 AM CT.

COMPUTER PRINTERS PLOTTER Plotter, HP Z6200PS, SN SG15Q29005. Needs Cleaningand new print heads. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. , Inspection is highly recommended. Purchaser will need tomake arrangement for removal form theForest Service Office. HP PLOTTER 1284A012100004A

10/16/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:33 AM CT.

WAN OPTIMIZER, RIVERBED STEELHEAD, EX-560 SERIES (48 CT) NETWORK WAN OPTIMIZERS ONLY, RIVERBED STEELHEAD EX-560 SERIES, MDL-EXA-00560-B020, 48 COUNT. TECHNICAL CONTACT – STEVE PRESTON, 816-926-3165 (CRQ405671). RIVERBED STEELHEAD EXA-00560-B020 1232RL12390004

10/16/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:23 AM CT.

NETWORK WAN OPTIMIZER, RIVERBED STEELHEAD, EX-560 SERIES NETWORK WAN OPTIMIZERS ONLY, RIVERBED STEELHEAD EX-560 SERIES, MDL-EXA-00560-B020, 48 COUNT. TECHNICAL CONTACT – STEVE PRESTON, 816-926-3165 (CRQ4054287) RIVERBED TECHNOLOGY EXA-00560-B020 1232RL12390003

10/16/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:13 AM CT.

LOT OF PRINTERS AND TONERS Lot of 2 Salvage Printers and New Toners: Printer1: Xerox Phaser 7500; SN: RXD192030; dimensions: 20 inch x 25 inch x 26 inch. Salvage condition spills toner out of trays. Printer 2: Konica Minolta Printer Scanner Copier BizHub C360; SN: A0ED015000791; Property Number: AG0001744131 cost to fix was greaterthan a new copier. Toner List: Xerox Phaser 7500 Toner, black (qty 1); yellow (qty 4); cyan (qty 1); Xerox Phaser 7500 Waste Toner cartridge (qty 1) magenta, cyan and black BizHub C360 Color drums (qty 3) BizHub C360 blackdrums (Qty 1) BizHub C25 C35 series Imaging unit cyan (qty 1) KONICA AND XEROX 1203R612422165

10/16/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:12 AM CT.

COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM – HP INTEL XEON W3503 HP Workstation Only – HP Z400 Geospacial Workstation (1 count); HP Z800 Geospacial Workstation (1 count); HP Z820 Geospacial Workstation (1 count); HPProDesk 600 G1 Workstation (17 count) and HP Compaq Pro 6300 MT Workstation (1 count) CRQ3894101 Technical Support – Michael Dinneny, 816-926-1338 HP INTEL XEON W3503 1232RL12370002

10/16/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  1 Box – Various computer cords; quantity unknown; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1265WHDA1