GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/15/2021 05:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 03:05 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A0021190205DE. (703JEE12304685) New 703JEE12304685

10/15/2021 04:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 02:55 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A0021190205D7. (703JEE12304684) New 703JEE12304684

10/15/2021 04:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 02:45 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020629. (703JEE12304683) New 703JEE12304683

10/15/2021 04:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 02:35 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A00211902062B. (703JEE12304682) New 703JEE12304682

10/15/2021 04:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 02:25 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020607. (703JEE12304681) New 703JEE12304681

10/15/2021 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 02:15 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020661. (703JEE12304680) New 703JEE12304680

10/15/2021 04:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 02:05 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020638. (703JEE12304679) New 703JEE12304679

10/15/2021 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 01:55 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020623. (703JEE12304678) New 703JEE12304678

10/15/2021 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 01:45 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A00211902062D. (703JEE12304677) New 703JEE12304677

10/15/2021 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 01:35 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A0021190205FA. (703JEE12304676) New 703JEE12304676

10/15/2021 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 01:25 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System, Inc, SN:A00211902063F. (703JEE12304675) New 703JEE12304675

10/15/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 01:15 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020660. (703JEE12304674) New 703JEE12304674

10/15/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 01:05 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020648. (703JEE12304673) New 703JEE12304673

10/15/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 12:55 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020644. (703JEE12304672) New 703JEE12304672

10/15/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 12:45 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020635. (703JEE12304671) New 703JEE12304671

10/15/2021 02:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 12:35 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper Mist System, SN:A002119020642. (703JEE12304670) New 703JEE12304670

10/15/2021 02:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 12:25 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020625. (703JEE12304669) New 703JEE12304669

10/15/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 12:15 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020636. (703JEE12304668) New 703JEE12304668

10/15/2021 02:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 12:05 PM CT.

AP41 Access Point, Juniper/Mist System Inc, SN:A002119020645. (703JEE12304667) New 703JEE12304667