GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/15/2021 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:26 PM CT.

Generic yellow toner for HP 5500/5550, C9732, 4 ea. (70744511722800) New 70744511722800

10/15/2021 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:16 PM CT.

Generic toner for HP 5500/5550 printer consisting of black, C9730, 7 ea; and yellow, C9732, 4 ea. (70744511722799-2800) New 70744511722799

10/15/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  Drive, External. (1 EA) O Magic LightScribe, 22X DVD-RW DVDR Burner Direct Disc. Recipient is responsible for all transportation and shipping cost. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required.1 704208124501476

10/15/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:06 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP 4700 printer, CHQ5951, 4 ea. (70744511722798) New 70744511722798

10/15/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:56 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP 5500/5550, C9731, 29 ea. (70744511722797) New 70744511722797

10/15/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Cisco Computer Switches to include (9) Cisco 3560 Switches, (3) 3750 Switches and (1) 2950 Switch. Switches are usable, replaced with newer models. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124509011

10/15/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  One Hewlett Packard DL380P Computer Server. Hard Drive has been removed. Server is operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124509041

10/15/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Nine (9) Hewlett Packard 8200 Elite Computers. Hard Drives have been removed. Items are operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124609091

10/15/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:46 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 1160/3390/1320, Q5949, 47 ea. (70744511722796) New 70744511722796

10/15/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  One Hewlett Packard DC 7800 Desktop. Hard Drive has been removed. Desktop is operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124609081

10/15/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:36 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 5500/5550 printer, C9733, 11 ea. (70744511722786) New 70744511722786

10/15/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Mannesmann Tally printer, model# T6218, serial# H28K227455. Item has been stored indoors and is in salvageable condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561112667032

10/15/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Five (5) Hewlett Packard Elite 801 Desktop Computers. Hard Drives have been removed. Items are operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124609071

10/15/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (11) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (4) HP desktop computers, model# ProDesk 600 G2 SFF; (1) desktop computer, model# OptiPlex 7040; (8) HP laptop computers, model# ProBook 640 G2; (1) laptop computer, model# HP Elite Book 820 G3; (1) Dell laptop computer e5470; (1) Dell laptop computer, model# E5270; (1) conditioner power, model# Powervar 10; (1) UPS APC smart, model# SU620NET; (1) ONEAC ConditionOne, model# PC1000A; (4) UPS power supplies, model# CP1000AVR; (2) ESR power conditioners, model# 1000AVR; (5) cameras model# Precision HD 1080p; (1) LCD monitor, model# DTS 37LTD and (5) camera controllers, model# C40 TTC6-11. Hard drives and ram have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312720001

10/15/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:26 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP CP5520, CE270, 16 ea. (70744511722785) New 70744511722785

10/15/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Hewlett Packard 8300 SFF Desktops. Hard Drives have been removed. Items are operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124609061

10/15/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:16 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP CP5520, CE271, 8 ea. (70744511722784) New 70744511722784

10/15/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Three (3) Hewlett Packard Personal Computer Towers. Hard Drives have been removed. Items are operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124609041

10/15/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Minolta Dimage Scan Dual II Scanner. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 68510012640006

10/15/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Canon BJC-85 Printer. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 68510012640001

10/15/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:06 PM CT.

Generic magenta toner for HP CP5520, CE272, 9 ea. (70744511722783) New 70744511722783

10/15/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One Hewlett Packard 8540P Laptop. Hard Drive has been removed. Laptop is operable. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 153208124509031

10/15/2021 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 04:56 PM CT.

Various Generic toners for HP CP 5520 consisting of: magenta CE273, 6 ea; magenta, CE272, 9 ea; cyan, CE271, 8 ea; and black, CE270, 16 ea. (70744511722782) New 70744511722782

10/15/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 04:46 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP P2015, PTQ7553, 17 ea. (70744511722781) New 70744511722781

10/15/2021 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 04:36 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 2015 printer, HT553A, 52 ea. (70744511722780) New 70744511722780

10/15/2021 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 04:26 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 2015 printer, HT553, 16 ea. (70744511722779) New 70744511722779

10/15/2021 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 04:16 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP 1600/2600/2605 printer, HT601, 15 ea. (70744511722778) New 70744511722778

10/15/2021 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 04:06 PM CT.

Generic magenta toner for HP 1600/2600/2605 printer, HT603, 27 ea. (70744511722777) New 70744511722777

10/15/2021 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 03:56 PM CT.

Generic black toner for HP 1560/1606 printer, CE278, 84 ea. (70744511722776) New 70744511722776

10/15/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 03:46 PM CT.

Generic cyan toner for HP M651, CF331, 13 ea. (70744511722775) New 70744511722775

10/14/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 10:53 AM CT.

4 Dell LCD Computer Monitors. UNUSED. Mdl: P1913. 19 inch monitors. Three of the monitors are still in the box and one does not have a box. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36911512452183