GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/14/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (7 EA)various model Dell Monitors, as follows: (3 EA)Dell Model: 1905FP, (2 EA) Dell Model: 2009WI, (2 EA) Dell Model :1908FPt. Item was usable when taken out of service. All monitors have a stand attached. Sold as is; no warranty. ***This item is located in Skagway Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. 140ABN124502451

10/14/2021 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 01:14 PM CT.

  Rack mount battery extender. Mfg.: APC, Model SMX48RMBP2U. Item was usable when taken out of service, however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Item is very heavy. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping from Alaska is very expensive. 1401R812441244A

10/14/2021 12:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 10:04 AM CT.

Misc property: One lot consists of 5ea, Rochford Thompson Reader RTE 8000 and 15ea Computer I-dentify ID Read ID-150. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1931981251 SD02 and SD04) COMPUTER I-DENTIFY ID READER ID-150 ***************************** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packingmaterials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Pleasecontact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor.All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.��   I-DENTIFY ID-150 MULTI ITEMS