GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/13/2021 10:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:54 PM CT.

Dell Computer CPU 3420, RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5Q34JL2, Body Style: 2017 (70763312374486) Usable. 70763312374486

10/13/2021 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:53 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 7910 WORKSTATION Manufacturer Serial Number—JQZ5W52 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—7910 Workstation Body Style— 2015 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR 7910 Workstation 70749712363930

10/13/2021 10:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:52 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex Mini Tower 9020 CPU, Hard Drive and Ram removed. Manufacturer Serial Number: 58R3W52, Body Style: 2015 (70749712363720) Repairs needed 70749712363720

10/13/2021 10:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:52 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3620 Manufacturer Serial Number—F1JLXK2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3620 Body Style— 2017 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363829

10/13/2021 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:51 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3420 Manufacturer Serial Number—66D7SD2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3420 Body Style— 2016 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363753

10/13/2021 10:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:44 PM CT.

Dell Computer CPU 3420, RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 82QRHL2, Body Style: 2017 (70763312374485) Usable 70763312374485

10/13/2021 10:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:43 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 7910 WORKSTATION Manufacturer Serial Number—JQZGV52 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—7910 Workstation Body Style— 2015 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR 7910 Workstation 70749712363929

10/13/2021 10:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:42 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex Mini Tower 9020 CPU, Hard Drive and Ram removed. Manufacturer Serial Number: 5824252, Body Style: 2015 (70749712363719) Repairs needed 70749712363719

10/13/2021 10:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:42 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3620 Manufacturer Serial Number—F1FQXK2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3620 Body Style— 2017 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363828

10/13/2021 10:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:41 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3420 Manufacturer Serial Number—66F4SD2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3420 Body Style— 2016 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363752

10/13/2021 10:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:34 PM CT.

Dell Computer CPU 3420, RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: CWHPHL2, Body Style: 2017 (70763312374484) Usable 70763312374484

10/13/2021 10:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:33 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 7910 WORKSTATION Manufacturer Serial Number—JQZCV52 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—7910 Workstation Body Style— 2015 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR 7910 Workstation 70749712363928

10/13/2021 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:32 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex Mini Tower 9020 CPU, Hard Drive and Ram removed. Manufacturer Serial Number: 58W1W52, Body Style: 2015 (70749712363718) Repairs needed 70749712363718

10/13/2021 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:32 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3620 Manufacturer Serial Number—F1JPXK2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3620 Body Style— 2017 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363827

10/13/2021 10:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:31 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3420 Manufacturer Serial Number—66F9SD2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3420 Body Style— 2016 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363751

10/13/2021 10:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:24 PM CT.

Dell Computer CPU 3420, RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5KJ5JL2, Body Style: 2017 (70763312374483) Usable 70763312374483

10/13/2021 10:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:23 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 7910 WORKSTATION Manufacturer Serial Number—JQZDV52 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—7910 Workstation Body Style— 2015 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR 7910 Workstation 70749712363927

10/13/2021 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:22 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3620 Manufacturer Serial Number—F1HMXK2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3620 Body Style— 2017 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363826

10/13/2021 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:22 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex Mini Tower 9020 CPU, Hard Drive and Ram removed. Manufacturer Serial Number: 58N0W52 , Body Style: 2015 (70749712363717) Repairs needed 70749712363717

10/13/2021 10:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:21 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3420 Manufacturer Serial Number—66R4SD2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3420 Body Style— 2016 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363750

10/13/2021 10:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:14 PM CT.

Dell Computer CPU 3420, RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5KP3JL2, Body Style: 2017 (70763312374482) Usable 70763312374482

10/13/2021 10:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:13 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 7910 WORKSTATION Manufacturer Serial Number—JQZHV52 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—7910 Workstation Body Style— 2015 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR 7910 Workstation 70749712363926

10/13/2021 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:12 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex Mini Tower 9020 CPU, Hard Drive and Ram removed. Manufacturer Serial Number: 58N5W52, Body Style: 2015 (70749712363716) Repairs needed 70749712363716

10/13/2021 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:12 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3620 Manufacturer Serial Number—F1GMXK2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3620 Body Style— 2017 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363825

10/13/2021 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 08:11 PM CT.

CPU – DELL PRECISION TOWER 3420 Manufacturer Serial Number—66FDSD2 Manufacturer Description—DELL COMPUTER CORPORATION Manufacturer Model ID—Dell Precision Tower 3420 Body Style— 2016 DELL COMPUTER CORPOR Dell Precision Tower 70749712363749