GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/12/2021 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2021 01:20 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (10 EA) HP Officejet 88 Ink Cartridges, Models: HP Officejet 88xl (c9396A) 2 each ; (C9391A) 3 each; (C9392A) 2 each; and (C9393A) 3 each. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY12513000

10/12/2021 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2021 01:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) HP Q2612A Black Toner Cartridges. Items are in its original packaging .Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1691AY12511000