GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/08/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  One Lot to Consist of Multiple Dell LCD Computer Monitos***Usable*** Multiple Size Monitors, See Attachment. Deficiencies when known, have been listed in the item description. The absence of any known defects does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect the property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. 70434512380002B

10/08/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Datalux Corp Touch Screen 22in Monitors, model# IPX-HD2201-010. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed federal holidays). Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. 36544812670002

10/08/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Two HP ProBook G3s Hewlett Packard Probook G3, Hard drives has been removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7016AF123000121

10/08/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Dell PowerEdge R610 rack server. Server has an internal hard drive which has been sanitized and it can hold up to six 2.5 SAS or SSD drives. Server will need to be picked up by purchaser and the purchaser is required to provide all labor. Repairs may be required. 284592125800300