GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/08/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:46 AM CT.

  2 Top cases, and 6 cases for keyboards, in all only 2 complete sets. still in packaging, Model: MODU FLEX PRO X2 612: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670512390002

10/08/2021 01:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:45 AM CT.

  Approx. 59 computer monitors, 45 Dell Monitors (various sizes); 14 Planar monitors 24IN, model U2412N, pallet is 48X48X48, weighs approx. 690LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012390001

10/08/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:44 AM CT.

  Dell E6440 Laptop, Missing hard drive, battery, power supply cord; s/n:1NYP282: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12570002A

10/08/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:34 AM CT.

  Dell E6430 Laptop, Missing hard drive, battery, power supply cord; s/n: 9PGSTV1: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB12570001A

10/08/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:24 AM CT.

  3 Fargo PIV badging systems model HDP5000, do not know if they worked: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012450004

10/08/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  One lot of computer equipment consisting of: approx. 109 desktop computers (mostly Dell); 4 laptops; 1 cisco switch: all hard drives have been removed, pallet is 40X48X52H weights approx. 1300LBS: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012450002