GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/07/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Computers – mfg HP-DOCK, approx. 50 Docking Stations for HP laptops. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12510002

10/07/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  Computer Printer Laser Color – Mfg XEROX Mdl PHASER 6700 DN -Used- 70336112350003N

10/07/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Computer Printer Laser Color – mfg XEROX mdl PHASER 6700 DN, -used- 70336112350002N

10/07/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  Computer Printer – Laser Color – mfg XEROX mdl PHASER 6700 DN, -used- 70336112350001N