GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/06/2021 10:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:52 PM CT.

View Sonic VG930M Monitor. Serial Number: QC2064202726 (70744112282481) Repairs Needed. 70744112282481

10/06/2021 10:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:51 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5PX7JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374368) Usable 70763312374368

10/06/2021 10:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:41 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 82JRHL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374367) Usable 70763312374367

10/06/2021 10:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:31 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 8K2THL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374366) Usable 70763312374366

10/06/2021 10:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:21 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number—5KH7JL2, Body Style— 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374365) Usable 70763312374365

10/06/2021 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:11 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 8JLSHL2, Body Style, 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374364) Usable 70763312374364