GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/06/2021 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 08:01 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV/MPC (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5PS4JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374363) Usable 70763312374363

10/06/2021 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 07:51 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5PH6JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer Corpor 3420 (70763312374362) Usable 70763312374362

10/06/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 07:41 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5KM8JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer 3420 (70763312374361) Usable 70763312374361

10/06/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 07:31 PM CT.

Dell Computer 3420 CPU, RGV (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 5KJ8JL2, Body Style: 2017 Dell Computer (70763312374360) Usable 70763312374360

10/06/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 07:21 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, Desktops part # 210-AFLH, hard drive wiped, Manufacturer Serial Number: BWGZRD2, Model ID: Dell Precision Tower 3420 Body Style, 2016 (70763312374359) Usable 70763312374359

10/06/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 07:11 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, # 210-AFLH. Hard drive wiped, Manufacturer Serial Number: HM4TRD2 (70763312374358) Usable 70763312374358

10/06/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 07:01 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, Desktop Part # 210-AFLH, hard drive wiped, Manufacturer Serial Number: HM8YRD2 Manufacturer Description: Dell Computer Corporation (70763312374357) Usable 70763312374357

10/06/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 06:51 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, DESKTOPS PART # 210-AFLH (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 12LRRD2, Manufacturer Description: Dell Computer Corporation, (70763312374356) Usable. 70763312374356

10/06/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 06:41 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, Desktop Part # 210-AFLH (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 12BSRD2, Manufacturer Description: Dell Corporation (70763312374355) Usable. 70763312374355

10/06/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 06:31 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Ellite Desk 800 CPU, Hard Drive Wiped, Manufacturer Serial Number: MXL4413LVS, Manufacturer Description: Hewlett-Packard, Manufacturer Model ID: Elite Desk 800 G1 Body Style (70763312374354) Usable 70763312374354

10/06/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 06:21 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Elite Desk 800 CPU, Hard drive wiped, Manufacturer Serial Number: MXL4413LV8 Manufacturer Description: HEWLETT-PACKARD, Manufacturer Model ID: Elite Desk 800 G1 (70763312374353) Usable 70763312374353

10/06/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 06:11 PM CT.

HP Ellitedesk 800 CPU, RGV/MPC (HARD DRIVE WIPED) Manufacturer Serial Number: MXL4440HCB, Manufacturer Description: HEWLETT-PACKARD, Manufacturer Model ID: HP ELLITEDESK 800 G1 SFF (70763312374352) Usable. 70763312374352

10/06/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 06:01 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Ellitedesk 800 CPU, RGV/MPC (hard drive wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: MXL4440HBP Manufacturer Description: HEWLETT-PACKARD Manufacturer Model ID: HP ELLITEDESK 800 G1 SFF Body Style: 2014 HEWLETT-PACKARD HP ELLITEDESK 800 G1 (70763312374351) Usable. 70763312374351

10/06/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:51 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Ellitedesk 800 CPU, RGV/MPC (hard drive wiped) Serial Number: MXL4440HC6, Manufacturer Model ID: HP Ellitedesk 800 G1 SFF. Body Style:2014, Hewlett-Packard HP Ellitedesk 800 G1 (70763312374350) Usable. 70763312374350

10/06/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:41 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Ellitedesk 800 CPU, RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: MXL4440HD3 Manufacturer Description: Hewlett-Packard, Manufacturer Model ID: HP ELLITEDESK 800 G1 SFF, Body Style: 2014. (70763312374349) Usable. 70763312374349

10/06/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:31 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 9010 CPU – RGV/MPC (Hard Drive Wiped) Manufacturer Serial Number: 7DPNBZ1 Manufacturer Description: Dell Computer Corporation, Manufacturer Model ID: OptiPlex 9010, Body Style: 2013. (70763312374348) Usable. 70763312374348

10/06/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:21 PM CT.

HP Compax 6000 Pro. Manufacturer Serial Number: 2UA05207KM. Manufacturer Model ID: QL993US. (7074JV12374337) New/Used 7074JV12374337

10/06/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Panasonic CF-31 Toughbook Laptop, Sanitized Hard Drive and Memory. Manufacturer Serial Number: 0IKYA24998 (70744112231914), Repairs Needed 70744112231914

10/06/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. Symantec web computer gateway, 1 ea. McAfee web gateway. Usable/good condition. (20826412522044) 20826412522044

10/06/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Dell 3420 CPU with Sanitized Hard Drive. Manufacturer Serial Number: 82PPHL2 (70744112282376) Repairs Needed 70744112282376

10/06/2021 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:56 PM CT.

  One ea. computer tape drives DLT IBM. Usable/good condition. (20826412522020) 20826412522020

10/06/2021 06:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:51 PM CT.

Dell 3620 Precision Tower CPU, Serial Number: HO28TD2, Model ID: DELL Precision Tower 3620 XCTO Base Body Style (7074JV12374201) Usable. 7074JV12374201

10/06/2021 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:41 PM CT.

2016 DELL 3620 Precision Tower CPU. Serial Number: HO55TD2, Model ID: DELL Precision Tower 3620 XCTO Base Body Style, (7074JV12374200) Usable 7074JV12374200

10/06/2021 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:32 PM CT.

2016 Dell Computer Surface Pro 4 Tablet, Serial Number: 019078362753, Manufacturer Model ID: Surface Pro 4 Body Style, s expanded. A new battery (not included) will have to be installed in the Surface Pro. (7074JV12374138) Repairs Needed. 7074JV12374138

10/06/2021 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:31 PM CT.

Panasonic CF-31 Toughbook Laptop, Sanitized Hard Drive and Memory. Manufacturer Serial Number: 3FTYB46640 (70744112231916) Repairs Needed 70744112231916

10/06/2021 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:31 PM CT.

View Sonic VG2228WM Monitor, Serial Number: STB133241130 (70744112282483) Repairs Needed 70744112282483

10/06/2021 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:21 PM CT.

Panasonic CF-31 Toughbook Laptop, Sanitized Hard Drive and Memory. Manufacturer Serial Number: 0FKSA13111 (70744112231915) Repairs Needed 70744112231915

10/06/2021 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:21 PM CT.

View Sonic VG2030WM Monitor, Serial Number: RBD092001278, (70744112282486) Repairs Needed 70744112282486

10/06/2021 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:11 PM CT.

GETAC M230 Toughbook Laptop, Sanitized Hard Drive and Memory. Manufacturer Serial Number: RC163M0093 (70744112232303) Repairs Needed 70744112232303

10/06/2021 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:11 PM CT.

View Sonic VG2030WM Monitor. Serial Number: QCC082583233, (70744112282488) Repairs Needed 70744112282488

10/06/2021 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:01 PM CT.

View Sonic VG2030WM Monitor, Serial Number: QCC083882669, (70744112282487) Repairs Needed. 70744112282487

10/06/2021 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 03:51 PM CT.

View Sonic VG2030WM Monitor, Serial Number: QCC083281091, (70744112282485) Repairs Needed. 70744112282485

10/06/2021 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 03:41 PM CT.

View Sonic VG2030WM Monitor, Serial Number: QCC075061078, (70744112282484) Repairs Needed. 70744112282484

10/06/2021 05:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 03:31 PM CT.

View Sonic VG930M Monitor. Serial Number: QC2064202029 (70744112282482) Repairs Needed. 70744112282482