GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/01/2021 09:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:55 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (6) Printers, Computer, Xerox model Phaser 6700DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021B

10/01/2021 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:51 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell model S2830DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP1232FYYWQ

10/01/2021 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:45 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Xerox Versalink B400. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAP12296HB04

10/01/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:41 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Xerox Versalink B400. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021X

10/01/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:35 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, HP Pagewide PRO 452DW. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAP1229CN812

10/01/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:31 PM CT.

Printer, computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell S5830DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021T

10/01/2021 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:25 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, HP Officejet PRO X451DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAP1229CN488

10/01/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:21 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (17) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, Dell S2830DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021S

10/01/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, HP Laserjet M551N. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAP1229CNDCG

10/01/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:11 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (7) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, HP Officejet Pro X451DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021M

10/01/2021 09:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:08 PM CT.

  Karl Storz 8403ZX Flat 7in Monitors for C-Mack Laryn Go Video Scopes, (4 EA), Items were acquired on 2014-10-07. Serial numbers: UV2264, WV2716, UV2308, WV2733. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Some repairs may be necessary. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351260V002

10/01/2021 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:07 PM CT.

  Intermetro FLC139F Mobile Workstations, (5 EA), acquired on 2013-11-13 (serial numbers: X131028072, X131028033, X131028032, X131028070, X131028059); Ergotron SV40 Computer Cart, (1 EA), acquired on 2018-12-11 (serial number: 1660486-0036); Richard Wolf Computer Cart, (1 EA), acquired on 2017-10-24 (serial number: RWF3000). Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351260V001

10/01/2021 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:05 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell model B5460dn. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAP1229B4HGS

10/01/2021 09:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:03 PM CT.

Scanner, computer (1 EA) Epson Workforce DS-7500. Flat Scanner. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021Z