GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/01/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 07:01 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black Lexmark MS321DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021L

10/01/2021 08:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:55 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Printers, Computer, Laser Color, HP Laserjet M551DN. CIS129216, CIS129217, CIS100781 and CIS129214. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208123533002

10/01/2021 08:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:53 PM CT.

Monitor, Computer (1 EA) Dell Ultrasharp 2009WFP. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021W

10/01/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:51 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, HP Laserjet Pro M452dn. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021K

10/01/2021 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:45 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell model B5460DN. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAP1232F9G1R

10/01/2021 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:44 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Computers, Desktop, HP Prodesk 600 G4. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021R

10/01/2021 08:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:43 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (18) Monitors, Computer, Dell Ultrasharp 2007FP. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021V

10/01/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:41 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, HP Laserjet Pro M402DNE. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021J

10/01/2021 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:34 PM CT.

Computer Desktop (1 EA) Dell Optiplex 990 SFF. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021O

10/01/2021 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:33 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (15) Scanners, Fujitsu Scansnap IX500. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12302021U

10/01/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:31 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, HP Laserjet 500. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021I

10/01/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:24 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (5) Computers, Desktop, Dell Optiplex 7040. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021N

10/01/2021 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:23 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Scanners, Epson Perfection V350. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021Q

10/01/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:21 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (17) Printers, Computer, Laser Black, Dell model B2360dn. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021H

10/01/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:13 PM CT.

Monitor, Computer (1 EA) Dell model B2360. Monitor is not operational. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021A

10/01/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell model S5830DN. Recipient is responsible for all Transportation and shipping. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208123633003

10/01/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:11 PM CT.

Printer, Computer (1 EA) Laser Black, Dell model C3760dn. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021D

10/01/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) External Drives, 24x DVD Rewriter, LG Electronics GE24NU40. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704208123533001

10/01/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 06:01 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (5) Printers, Computer, Laser Color, Dell model B5450dn. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 704BAQ12292021C

10/01/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439m-LED widescreen monitors. They provide native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439m-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology, DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral; approximately (20) stands, power cords, and VGA cables. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138123570259

10/01/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (62) ViewSonic VG2439m-LED widescreen monitors. They provide native full HD 1920×1080 resolution. The VG2439m-LED also offers the latest in DisplayPort technology, DVI and VGA inputs, a two-port USB hub for peripheral; approximately (20) stands, power cords, and VGA cables. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365138123570258

10/01/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:38 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9010; (24) desktop computers, model# OptiPlex 9020; (6) desktop computers, model# HP ProDesk 600 G2 SFF; (9) computer monitors, model# P1913T; (11) laptop computers, model# HP ProBook 640 G2; (1) laptop computer, model# E5470; (1) laptop computer, model# Latitude 5480; (1) laptop computer, model# P1913B; (1) laptop computer, model# Elite Book 820 G3 and (312) USB 3.0 power splitters. Hard drives and RAM have been removed. Power supplies, power cords or other accessories are not included. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312560001

10/01/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:11 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 2 Hewlett Packard Scanjet Printers, Model 5590, 1 Lexmark Laser Printer, Model T654DN and 1 Hewlett Packard Laserjet Printer, Model P1505. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS