GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/30/2021 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 07:09 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple video testing transformer equipment, etc,. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:59 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple monitors/display units, amps, docking stations. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one computer micro. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one printer, adp. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one printer. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple printers, amps, plotter, savers. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:27 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one server, adp. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot lot consisting of one computer, micro. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one router. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one router. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Computer Printer Inkjet Color – mfg DELL Mdl 3110CN – it is loaded with cartages and comes with 1 of each cartage for a spare. It doesn’t have a power cord. -Used-Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 70335312290002

09/30/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one router. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Computer Printer Inkjet Color – mfg DELL mdl 3110CN – Printer comes with toner cartages loaded in the printer and comes with 1 of each color cartages as spare. No power cord -used-Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. 70335312290001

09/30/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one computer, micro. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one computer, micro. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of onr server. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple computer laptops, amps, think pads. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one Dell Laptop. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

09/30/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of one switch, catalyst. Repairs required. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.