GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/30/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 11:14 AM CT.

One lot of Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 Multi-Function Device Toners to include: 2-magentas, 1-Cyan and 2-Waste Toner Bottles CRQ4045378. **Hazardous Material Clause: For any hazardous material sold at Gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** Please contact GSA for Hazmat attachment for your signature. 1232RL12160087A

09/30/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 11:13 AM CT.

One Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 Multi-function Device toner Magenta CRQ4045096. **Hazardous Material Clause: For any hazardous material sold at Gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.** 1232RL12160086A

09/30/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 11:12 AM CT.

One Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 multi-function device. Was working when last used 05 26 21. Repairs may be required. 1232RL12160087

09/30/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 11:11 AM CT.

One Ricoh Aficio MP C3003 multi-function device, was working when last used 05 28 21. Repairs may be required. 1232RL12160086

09/30/2021 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 11:10 AM CT.

One WS-C4510RE-S7+96V+ Cisco system switch Serial number JAD203504WP. Repairs may be required. 2047741251ME01

09/30/2021 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2021 11:00 AM CT.

One lot of 2 switches to include: One 205156 — net optics–RGN-LX-SX-IL8 and one 205157 — net optics–RGN-LX-SX-IL8. Repairs may be required. 2047741222ME01

09/29/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 06:07 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard M653X Printer. SN: JPBCL6L11W, (70744112231335) Repairs Needed. 70744112231335

09/29/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:57 PM CT.

Lexmark MX810DE Laser Printer, toner not included. Hard Drive removed. 4 EA. (7065FL122400211) Repairs Needed. 7065FL122400211

09/29/2021 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:56 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook 7 Laptop, Does not power on, no charger. SN: 4JTYA11522 , Model ID: FZ-M1CE-01BM, (70744112232109) Repairs needed 70744112232109

09/29/2021 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:46 PM CT.

Panasonic Toughbook 7 Laptop (M-1), /Does not power on, no charger. SN: 4ITYA10040, Model ID: FZ-M1CE-01BM, (70744112232108) Repairs needed 70744112232108

09/29/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:45 PM CT.

Dell Lattitude E5440 Laptop. SN: JTDLZ12 7074L812045121

09/29/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:35 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 780 CPU, SN: HW1YQN1, Sanitized Hard Drive and Memory. (70744112232424) Repairs Needed 70744112232424

09/29/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:25 PM CT.

2003 Panasonic UF-790 Fax Machine. No Cables. SN: KDP2AU00171, Model ID: UF-790 (70744112232419) Repairs Needed. 70744112232419

09/29/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 05:15 PM CT.

Hewlett-Packard Scanjet N8420 Scanner, No Cables. SN: CN817A0255 (70744112232418) Repairs Needed 70744112232418