GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/29/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 07:36 PM CT.

  Targus Veratype 4-in-1 Keyboard cases, (79 EA); ***Repairs required*** 36422312310001

09/29/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Dell Computer Server (Internal: 140436-1224-2101) Mfg Dell, Mdl R730, Medium PowerEdge Server Rack, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 14043612242101

09/29/2021 06:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Riverbed Network Appliance Steelhead 2050-H Brand: Riverbed Form Factor: Rack-Mountable Product Line: Steelhead Model: 2050-H (65533; & #65533). This network appliance does not come with hard drives, memory card, or ethernet cables. Agency will not be able to ship. This is for Local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Jorge Mendez at 214-433-1079 or JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 70745412280002

09/29/2021 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:28 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 23 Cisco Aironet 3700 Series 802, 11ac Dual Band Access Point. They were used with Power Over Ethernet, so no power adapters are included. No other accessories included. Dimensions and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN1232WAP1

09/29/2021 06:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:18 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Lexmark CX310DN printer. Hard drive has been removed and purchase does not include ink cartridges. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MICHAEL.A.MURROW@USCIS.DHS.GOV and Dustin.L.Nelson@uscis.dhs.gov. 706465123100214

09/29/2021 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 04:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Phaser 6700DN computer printer. Hard drive has been removed and purchase does not include ink cartridges. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MICHAEL.A.MURROW@USCIS.DHS.GOV and Dustin.L.Nelson@uscis.dhs.gov. 706465123100213

09/29/2021 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:58 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Dell C5765DN laser color printers. Hard drive has been removed. Purchase does not include ink cartridges. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MICHAEL.A.MURROW@USCIS.DHS.GOV and Dustin.L.Nelson@uscis.dhs.gov.. 706465123100212

09/29/2021 05:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:48 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 HP LaserJet M1522N MFP Printer. Hard drive has been removed. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact MICHAEL.A.MURROW@USCIS.DHS.GOV and Dustin.L.Nelson@uscis.dhs.gov. 706465123100211

09/29/2021 05:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:38 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Xerox Phaser 6700 laser printers, Memory 1.0 GB Processor 1.25 GHz Fonts PostScript: 173 fonts PCL. Dimensions: (WxHxD) 22.0 X 20.3 X 16.9 (55.88 x 51.56 x 42.93 cm). Estimated Weight 93 LBS, (42.2 kg). Toner and image drums are not included with purchase. Power cords may not be included. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal included loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Jorge Mendez at 214-433-1079 or JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. Agency does not have packing material. This purchase is for Local pickup only. 70745412280004

09/29/2021 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 03:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of DELL 3760DN Printer (1 EA). Dimensions: (W x D x H) 17.28 x 19.09 x 14.92 (439mm x 485mm x 379mm). Estimated weight is unknown. Purchase does not include toner, image drums or shelf. Also, power cord may not be included with purchase. Agency will not be able to ship. This is for Local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Jorge Mendez at 214-433-1079 or JORGE.A.MENDEZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 70745412280003