GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/22/2021 04:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 02:10 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466126321062) Lot sale consisting of twenty four monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466126321062

09/22/2021 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 02:00 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466126321061) Lot sale consisting of twenty monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466126321061

09/22/2021 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 01:50 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466126321060) Lot sale consisting of twenty one monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466126321060

09/22/2021 03:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 01:40 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466125821058) Lot sale consisting of nineteen monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125821058

09/22/2021 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 01:30 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466125821057) lot sale consisting of twenty one monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125821057

09/22/2021 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2021 01:20 PM CT.

Various Monitors (367466125821056) Lot sale consisting of twenty three monitors, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466125821056