GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/27/2021 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:53 PM CT.

Computer Servers, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea Dell, PE2500; 1 ea Dell, PE2800; and 4 ea Dell, PE2900. All hard drives have been removed. (1091B8-1231-SE01E, SE01F, SE01G) MULTI ITEMS

09/27/2021 10:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:52 PM CT.

Cisco Wireless Access Point: Including 16 ea. Model numbers follow: CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E40Y CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550K4B1 CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E414 CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1529E7TT CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1527E89S CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E40P CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E40T CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E412 CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550K4B2 CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1529K8Y2 CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1525E45E CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E419 CISCO AIR-LAP1042N-A-K9 FTX1550E413 CISCO AIR-AP1042N-A-K9 FTX1610E01G CISCO AIR-CAP3502I-A-K9 FTX1713E1C4 47032512310001

09/27/2021 10:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:42 PM CT.

Laser Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl Laserjet 4015, may be dirty from storage and use; 3 each. (photo is just a representation of model number) 68050012390131

09/27/2021 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:32 PM CT.

Laser Printer: Mfr Xerox, Mdl PHAZER 5550, may be dirty from storage and use. (photo is just a representation of model number) 68050012390130

09/27/2021 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:22 PM CT.

Laser Printer: Mfr XEROX, Mdl Phazer 5550, may be missing parts or need repairs, may be dirty from storage and use. (photo is just a representation of model number) 68050012320129

09/27/2021 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:12 PM CT.

LaserJet Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mfr Laserjet P4015, may be dirty from storage and use, repairs may be needed; 3 each. (photo is just a representation of model number) 68050012320128

09/27/2021 10:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 08:02 PM CT.

LaserJet Printers, 1 Lot: Mfr HP, Mdl Laserjet P4015,may be dirty from storage and use; 5 each. (photo is just a representation of model number) 68050012320127

09/27/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 07:52 PM CT.

Laser Printers: Mfr XEROX, Mdl Phaser 5550, may be dirty from storage and use; 3 each. (photo is just a representation of model number) 68050012320126

09/27/2021 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 07:51 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 780, 31 each. All hard drives have been removed. (1091B8-1231-SE01D) 1091B81231SE01D

09/27/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2021 07:41 PM CT.

Assorted Laptops, 1 Lot: Including 5 ea Dell Latitude, D610; and 2 ea Dell Latitude, C400. All hard drives have been removed. (Agency Control Numbers 1091B8-1231-SE01B and SE01C) MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 11:36 AM CT.

COMPUTER SCANNER FLATBED: FUJITSU PA03603-B005, item is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70324412320003

09/24/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 11:26 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF ASSORTED COMPUTER SCANNERS: 3ea Scanners IN SCRAP CONDITION with no power cords. Pricing per scanner varies based on make and model. See details below on scanners. Property Number Make Item Model CIS109466 FUJITSU SCANNER SCANSNAP S1500 CIS307872; HEWLETT PACKARD SCANNER SCANJET 5590 CIS149103; HEWLETT PACKARD SCANNER SCANJET 5590. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 7091GK123220217

09/24/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 11:16 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: ASSORTED, There are 11 scanners with no power cords. Pricing per scanner varies based on make and model. See details below on scanners. Property Number Make Item Model N A HEWLETT PACKARD Portable Document Scanner 5590 Series N A HEWLETT PACKARD SCANNER; SCANJET 5590 N A; HEWLETT PACKARD SCANNER SCANJET 5590 CIS076426; EPSON SCANNER WORKFORCE DS-7500 FLAT SCANNER 125 CIS281641; KODAK SCANNER I3400 CIS281645; KODAK SCANNER I3400 CIS281650; KODAK SCANNER A3 CIS281648; KODAK SCANNER A3. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 7091GK121620216

09/24/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 11:06 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF SHEETFED SCANNERS: Est 12ea HP Digital Sender 8500FN1 Flow 13; 1ea Scanjet N9120 Digital Sender Flow. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091B51224CSC18

09/24/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:56 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF DOCKING STATIONS: Est 30ea DELL PRO3X, 27ea UNUSED IN BOX; 3ea USABLE. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. ALL SHIPPING AND TRANSPORTATION COST ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE RECIPIENT. 1091KW12300002

09/24/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:46 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER DOCKING STATIONS: 2ea VGP-PRFE1 SONY VIO BAY DOCKING STATION, UNUSED INBOX. ALL SHIPPING AND TRANSPORTATION COST ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE RECIPIENT. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 1091KW12300001

09/24/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 10:45 AM CT.

COMPUTER LAPTOP: DELL LATITUDE E7250, hard drive has been removed. Power cord may not be included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GK123620219