GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/25/2021 05:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:55 PM CT.

  Approx. 56 Computer monitors, HP V223 and DELL E2216H 22INCH, monitors do not have stands, pallet is 48X48X40 and weighs approx. 462LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012240002

09/25/2021 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:45 PM CT.

  Approx. 60 Computer monitors, HP V223 and DELL P2216H 22IN, monitors do not have stands, pallet is 48X48X40 and weighs approx. 460LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012160005

09/25/2021 05:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:35 PM CT.

  Approx. 54 Computer monitors, HP V223 and DELL P2213 22IN (most are HP). monitors do not have stands, pallet is 48X48X40 and weighs approx. 411LBS. : parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012160004

09/25/2021 05:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:25 PM CT.

  7 unused Brother DSMOBILE 820W single sheet scanners, batteries not included: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A212450009

09/25/2021 05:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:24 PM CT.

  Approx.84 laptop computers, most are HP the others are Dell, HP models 640, 840, Dell models 5270, 5470, and one 5490. hard drives have been removed, pallet is 40x48x18h and weighs approx. 370lbs.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012240001

09/25/2021 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2021 03:14 PM CT.

  Approx. 132 laptops two thirds are HP and one third are Dell, HP models are EBOOK 840, 640G2, 640, and ZBOOK 1763, Dell models are E5470, hard drives have been removed, pallet is 40X48X24H and weighs approx. 566LBS.: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829012230003